Board Members

Our Board Members

Mr . Silumbu Mooka

President of ZIHRM and Country | Director Human Resources at Atlas mara Bank

Mr Titus Goma

Council Secretary / CEO | Chisamba District under Ministry of Local Government

Mr Victor Zimba

Member of ZICA | Director Finance of Financial Intelligence Unit

Dr. Vijayakumar Rajarathinam

Deputy Vice Chancellor

Dr. Maxwell Phiri

CEO of Business School

Dr. Elliot M Mumba Eng


Mr. Stephen Mukuka


Dr Peter Manchungwa

CEO | M&M Management and Labour Consultants Limited, Lusaka

Dr David Nama

CEO | Diana Oil Company

Dr. Likhando Mundia

Senior Lecturer | Catholic College of Education

Eng. Kelvin Kasonkomana

CEO for Lwenshi Enterprises and Board Vice-Chairperson for Evelyn Hone College

Mr Phil Daka


Mr Kanyifwa Nyirongo

CEO | Prudential Insurance and Pensions Management